MARKETING SERVICES

An one-stop online and offline service platform specializes in providing news & information, industry communication, brand promotion and investment & financing connection for China`s entrepreneurship and investment industry.

In-depth reports on investment dynamics from PEdaily.cn, the information platform. A number of forum summits and salon roadshows are held every year, forming a pattern with Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen as the core and Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei, Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta and central and western regions covered by radiation. A strong network of relationships and an influential exchange platform for domestic investors and entrepreneurs have been established. The three influential rankings in the community, including China Investors TOP100, F40—Forty Fancy Future and Venture 50, have been credited as indicators of great value.

Portal of China's entrepreneurship and investment

As a leading information platform in entrepreneurship and investment community, PEdaily.cn has strong industry influence and power. PEdaily.cn, diving into this field for more than 10 years, has always been watching the venture capital trends of China, and promoted the VC/PE industry. At present, PEdaily.cn has formed matrices including PC website, mobile APP, WeChat public account, Sina Weibo, Toutiao account, etc., continuing the production of quality content.

The audience of PEdaily.cn covers senior executives from startups, GP & LP, traditional industry companies, and high-end readers from regional governments and financial regulators.

Event Brand

  • LP峰会

    The first high-end exclusive summit of LP/GP in China. It brings together top LPs such as FoFs, government guidance funds,bank funds, insurance funds, listed companies, high net worth individuals and rich families with domestic and foreign high-quality GPs.

  • CVCF

    A grant annual event in the VC/PE market.Established in 2001, it has gone through 20 years and gathered the most influential venture capitalists and industry leaders who lead the reform and growth of the whole industry.

  • V50

    The first ranking of enterprises in China with investment as the criteria. Founded in 2006, the event focuses resources of domestic mainstream investment institutions, gathers the strength of innovation pioneers, and closely connects entrepreneurs with capital.

  • F40

    Focusing on rising young Chinese investors and connecting young Chinese investors is to connect China's nascent market and the heritage and future of Chinese venture capital. On the forum, “F40 Chinese Young Investors List” will be posted.

  • GVCS

    The integration of global capital market with cities, discussing opportunities for global entrepreneurship and investment, promoting financial innovation, and establishing an international exchange platform.

  • 投资界百人论坛

    Marks the beginning of a new year of the venture capital trends. Well-known entrepreneurs and investors gather in Sanya to explore the trend in the new year. The Zero2IPO Series of Poker during this has also become the most popular entertainment and mental competition in the industry.

  • 中国创投精英挑战赛

    An outdoor event of venture capital high-end series. It invites venture capital elites to seek truth in the nature and challenge the limits; In the process of reconnection, they walk hand in hand with the investment and business leaders in the venture capital community.

  • CITY城市合作

    We hosts numerous activities including innovation and entrepreneurship, investment and financing negotiation, financial summit in cities with great vigor.

营销服务MARKETING SERVICES

专注为创业与投资行业提供信息资讯、行业交流、品牌宣传和投融资对接的一站式线上线下服务。

资讯平台投资界深度报道投资行业动态,线下每年举办多场论坛峰会及沙龙路演活动,构成了以北京、上海、深圳为核心,同步辐射覆盖京津冀、长三角、珠三角、中西部地区的格局,建立起国内投资人及创业者强大的关系网络与影响力交流平台。每年发起创投圈三大影响力榜单评选:“投资界TOP100”、“F40中国青年投资人”、“中国最具投资价值企业50强(Venture50)”已成为行业风向标及权威价值参考。

中国创业与投资专业门户

投资界(www.PEdaily.cn)作为创业与投资领域的头部资讯平台,具有强大的行业影响力和传播力。投资界深耕创投领域十余年,观察中国创投风向,推动行业发展。目前,已经形成包括PC端、手机APP、微信公众号、新浪微博、今日头条号等在内的资讯平台矩阵,持续产生优质内容。

投资界读者群体全面覆盖创业、LP与GP、传统行业企业等领域巨头核心管理层从业者及地方政府、金融领域监管层等高端核心圈层。

活动品牌

  • LP峰会

    中国基金合伙人峰会是国内首个全封闭式有限合伙人高端峰会。汇集母基金、政府引导基金、银行资本、险资、上市公司、高净值个人、富有家族等顶级LP与国内外优质GP,零距离、超精准聚焦LP。

  • CVCF

    中国股权投资论坛是一年一度的行业重磅盛事。2001年创办,持续二十年行业品牌盛会,聚集最有影响力创投大咖与行业领袖,引领着全行业的变革与发展。

  • V50

    Venture50榜单创办于2006年,是国内首家投资维度的企业评选。榜单在中国高成长企业CEO峰会上发布,峰会聚集国内主流投资机构资源,集结创新领袖力量,为先锋创业者们搭建产业与资本无缝对接通道。

  • F40

    中国青年投资人论坛聚焦连接中国新生市场、连接中国创投的传承与未来的中国青年投资人的崛起,并有「F40中国青年投资人榜单」在论坛上发布。

  • GVCS

    全球创投峰会——搭建全球化资本市场与城市融合,共讨全球创业与投资机会,共推城市金融创新发展,建立国际化交流平台。

  • 投资界百人论坛

    创投圈活动开年风向标。为投资人与创业者在三亚创造聚会良机,同期举办的投资界扑克大赛,成为风靡行业的放松娱乐、脑力竞技的第一选择。

  • 中国创投精英挑战赛

    创投高端系列户外赛事活动。邀请投资大咖、创业领袖携手行走,在户外与自然中寻找本真,挑战极限,用脚步丈量土地,用甘苦铸就情谊。

  • CITY城市合作

    承办国内众多活力省市创新创业活动、投融资洽谈、金融峰会等,也为金融机构及企业提供大型活动定制服务。