DATA SERVICES

Committing to providing professional information, data, research for limited partners, government agencies, VC/PE firms, strategic investors, as well as law firms, accounting firms, etc.

So far, we have provided services for the NDRC, MST, CSRC and other regulatory authorities and over 40 provincial and municipal financial offices, NDRC, STB and other institutions and it is deeply involved in market analysis and related policy formulation. We served as a service provider for national ministries and local government guidance funds due diligence and investment consultation. We have provided due diligence and performance evaluation services to nearly 100 regions, including the Science and Technology Achievement Transformation Guidance Fund of the Ministry of Science and Technology, and government guidance funds of Jilin, Shandong, Tianjin, Shenzhen, Chongqing, etc.

PEdata is a comprehensive, accurate and up-to-date professional database covering China's VC and PE market. It provides specialized and convenient data to limited partners, VC/PE firms, strategic investors, government agencies, law firms, accounting firms, investment banks, research institutions, etc.

  • The visualized database terminal provides routine data query and statistical services
  • Data interface service achieves early warning and monitoring of projects and funds through embedding in user internal system
  • Customized data platform supports personalized services such as financial risk prevention and control as well as regional tech investment and financing

Research Report

  • CUSTOMIZED REPORT

    Customized report services are provided for domestic and overseas investors, family funds, investment firms, governments, listed companies, large companies, start-ups, parks, etc. We also provide relevant data and research reports to departments such as NDRC, MOF, the Central Finance and Economics Committee, the Cyberspace Affairs Commission, MOST, CSRC, AMAC, and the Beijing Bureau of Financial Work.

  • REGULAR REPORT

    Since 2000, we regularly released research reports on China's VC/PE market. Our analysts and consultants released reports including VC/PE industry reports, special issues on market hot spots and reports on vertical industries.

Annual Ranking

  • Annual Ranking

    In 2001, Zero2IPO—China Venture Capital & Private Equity Annual Ranking was released, filling the gap in professional ranking of VC/PE firms in China. After 19 years, Zero2IPO Ranking has launched China Venture Capital & Private Equity Annual Ranking, China VC/PE Fund Limited Partners Ranking, and China Investors TOP100, becoming a bellwether of China’s VC and PE investment market.

数据服务DATA SERVICES

数据服务专注为众多的有限合伙人、政府机构、VC/PE投资机构、战略投资者,以及律师事务所、会计师事务所提供专业综合的信息数据与研究服务。

截至目前服务的政府机构包括国家发改委、国家科技部、证监会等,以及超过40个省市地区的金融办、发改委、科技局等,深度参与市场分析与相关政策制定。多次作为国家部委和各地政府引导基金尽职调查和投资顾问服务商,为国家科技部科技成果转化引导基金、吉林省、山东省、天津、深圳、重庆、成都等全国近百个省市地区提供了政府引导基金尽职调查、绩效考评等咨询服务。

私募通是一款覆盖中国创业投资及私募股权投资领域全面、精准和及时的专业数据库,为有限合伙人、VC/PE投资机构、战略投资者,以及政府机构、律师事务所、会计师事务所、投资银行、研究机构等提供专业便捷的数据信息。

  • 可视化数据库终端,提供数据常规查询与统计业务
  • 数据接口服务,嵌入用户内部系统,实现项目及基金预警监控
  • 定制数据平台,支持多地金融风险防控、区域科技投融资平台等个性化服务

研究报告

  • 定制报告

    为境内外出资人、家族基金、投资机构、政府、上市公司、大型企业、园区等提供专项定制报告服务,长期向国家发改委、财政部、中央财经委员会、中央网信办、国家科技部、证监会、中国证券投资基金业协会、北京市金融局等相关部门提供相关数据和研究报告。

  • 常规报告

    自2000年起定期发布中国创业投资及私募股权投资行业研究报告。其分析师和咨询师每年发布的报告包括股权投资行业报告、市场热点专题研究报告及垂直行业研究报告。

清科排名

  • 清科排名

    2001年,清科-中国创业投资暨私募股权投资年度排名发布,填补了国内创业投资机构专业评选的空缺,经过19年的探索,清科排名已拓展包括中国股权投资年度排名、中国股权投资基金有限合伙人系列榜单、投资界TOP100等权威排名,成为中国创业投资及私募股权投资领域的风向标。